I Was A Guest Again on John Podesta’s Pizza Party Podcast

jppp

I’m a big fan of John Podesta’s Pizza Party Podcast. It’s a fun, not 100% take on pop-politics. The show is very right leaning and I fall on the extreme left but I really like hearing different takes on politics and current events. I also really like having the opportunity to discuss issues with people of differing viewpoints – which JPPP has allowed me to do three times now.

I was on the latest episode where I debated/had conversation with production director of Proud Boys Magazine, Pawl Bazile. Here’s the summary of the episode:

“Proud Boy Magazine production director Pawl Bazile and Bizarro author Jeff Burk go head to head in a debate with the boys about feminism, Islam, the success of Trump’s administration, and then they discuss their favorite serial killers.”

It was a great time and you can check it out here.

If you are interested in checking out my previous appearances, here are the links:

Part 1

Part 2

Leave a Reply

