31 Days of Horror I Haven’t Seen – Day #0

I’m sure most of you have heard of the 31 Days of Halloween horror movie challenge. In case you haven’t the concept is watch a different horror movie every day in October in celebration of Halloween. I’ve always wanted to attempt it but just never have. This year I am! But I’m putting a spin on it – I’m only watching horror movies that I have never seen before. Some will be brand new just released titles, some will be classics that I just missed, some will be foreign films that just never caught on in the states – I don’t even know yet. I haven’t made a complete final list.

For each movie I’ll be doing a short review, so check here every day in October for me watching a new (to me) horror movie!

If you are looking for suggestions for your own 31 Days of Halloween movie marathon, I wrote an article at Bizarro Central about 17 Great Horror Movies You Probably Haven’t Seen!

 

Leave a Reply

