Some Updates

How is everyone doing out there in internet land? It’s sunny and warm here in Portland, Oregon after yet another miserable and grey winter.

In case you missed it, my fourth novel is out. SHATNERQUEST is the follow-up to my 2009 debut SHATNERQUAKE. Click here to check it out.

I have a new short story, THE MOST ACCOMPLISHED CRACK HEAD IN THE WORLD in THE MAGAZINE OF BIZARRO FICTION #8. You can grab a copy of that here.

I have two new short stories that will be coming out later this year. July will see the release of IN HEAVEN EVERYTHING IS FINE: STORIES INSPIRED BY DAVID LYNCH edited by Cameron Pierce. My piece is titled HIPSTER HUNTER.

My story I’VE SEEN ENOUGH HENTEI TO KNOW WHERE THIS IS GOING will appear in a future issue of IMPERIAL YOUTH REVIEW. It will feature a new illustration from Chrissy Horchheimer who worked on SUPER GIANT MONSTER TIME and CRIPPLE WOLF. Once I know more, so will you.

Of course there’s been regular new Deadite Press releases that have kept me busy. Head over to the official website to find out what I’ve up to.

We’re always throwing parties and events here in Portland, OR, so if you’re in the area you should keep your eyes open for some cool shit. I try to keep my event page updated with the info.

The next shindig is The Official H.P. Lovecraft Film Fest Pre-Party/Shatnerquest Book Release Party at the Lovecraft Bar on May 2nd. Check out the facebook event for more info and I’ll be updating this site and Bizarro Central once I get more finalized.

That’s all the important news I got for you right now. Stay tuned. In the mean time, check out this shit:

Leave a Reply

